Roll of Honour

The SCPF Roll of Honour award is granted to a Club Member who has served ten years or more, given loyal service to the Club with committee work, the general running of photography within the Club, as a judge or lecturer, or through service on the Council of the Federation.

Is anyone from your club deserving of this award? See the nomination process.

We hope this will be a means of thanking and showing our appreciation to those who have consistently worked hard for the life of club photography. If successful, the award is usually presented at your club night.

Nomination Process

Please complete the Nomination Form and return it to the Roll of Honour Secretary along with a written description of the work the nominee has accomplished together with the name of two other referees.

Please note that confidentiality should be maintained and at no time must a nomination be discussed with anyone other than the Nominator and referees.

All Roll of Honour enquiries should be addressed to

The Roll of Honour

Mr Robin Milla Guernsey P C 1 February 2004
Mr Roger Sims Woolston C C 1 February 2004
Mrs Sheila Broug Hayling Isla C C 1 February 2004
Mr Richa Temlett Salisbury C C 1 February 2004
Mr Kei Polwin Basingstoke C C 1 February 2004
Mrs Elizabe Whitemore ,CPAGB Viewfinders of Romsey CC 1 May 2004
Mrs Janice Mansfield Southampton CC 1 May 2004
Mr Thomas James Mansfield ARPS Southampton CC 1 May 2004
M Bob Elliott, FRPS ,EFIAP Southampton CC 1 May 2004
Mr Lawrence R D JenkinsSouthampton CC 1 May 2004
Mr Jim Gaines Farnboroug CC 1 September 2005
Mr Ron Fowler Farnboroug CC 1 September 2015
Mr David Taylor, ARPS Winchester PS 20 September 2005
Mr Maurice Pug Southampton CC 14 November 2005
Mr Anthony Cook Southampton CC 12 December 2005
Mr Ted Moore Gems PS 25 November 2005
Mrs Pat VergeFormer Solent Handicap CC now Woolston CC11 January 2006
Mr Richa White Porchester & Fareham CC 4 April 2006
Mr Ron Holmes Wimborne CC 10 April 2006
Mr Jim IrvingNewbury CC 27 April 2006
Mr Reg Ricketts Horndean CC 31 May 2006
Mrs Doris GrimleyBournemou PS26 June 2006
Mr Louis Rumis ARPS MPAGBHighcliffe & Infinity CC17 October 2006
Mr Steve Fro Havant CC 31 October 2006
Mr Tristram Reed Newdig CC 17 November 2006
Mrs Gillian Birbeck CPAGBBasingstoke CC19 January 2007
Mr Brian Le Cornu,LRPS Jersey PC16 April 2007
Mr John Philpott MBE ,FRPS Ordnance Survey PS16 May 2007
Mrs Anne Mahany CPAGB Fordingbridge CC 13 June 2007
Mrs Doreen Bethel Southampton CC 10 December 2007
Mr Nigel Plant LRPS Southampton CC 10 December 2007
Mr lan Bigg, LRPS,CPAGB Highcliffe & Infinity CC 4 January 2008
Mrs Sheila Read, FRPS Salisbury CC4 January 2008
Mr Peter Read LRPS,DPAGB Salisbury CC4 January 2008
Mr Pat Ball Viewfinders of Romsey CC 8 January 2008
Mr Frank Goatcher,CPAGB Hayling Isla CC10 March 2008
Mr Don Bradshaw Overton PC2 May 2008
Mrs Lynn LambethViewfinders of Romsey CC16 May 2008
Mr Roy Lambeth,CPAGB , Viewfinders of Romsey CC16 May 2008
Mr Glyn Edmunds,ARPS ,DPAGB,EFIAP/sSouthampton CC21 July 2008
Mr lain McGowan FRPS Chichester CC15 August 2008
Dr Brian Most FRPS,Havant CC30 September 2008
Mr David Goble LRPS Havant CC30 September 2008
Mr Philip George Winchester PS21 October 2008
Mrs Jennie PearsonAlton CC20 February 2009
Mr David KesselSouthampton CC27 April 2009
Mrs Maureen Toft,MPAGB ,EFIAP/sOrdnance Survey PS5 May 2009
Mr David Toft MPAGB ,BPE/* Ordnance Survey PS5 May 2009
Mr Martin Buckley CPAGB Ordnance Survey PS Ordnance Survey PS5 May 2009
Mr Mike Stacey Ordnance Survey PS Ordnance Survey PS5 May 2009
Miss Mary Taylor Overton P C 8 May 2009
Mr Allan Croombs Overton P C Overton P C 8 May 2009
Mr Geoffrey Kella Andover Split Image PS15 September 2009
Mr Peter Colligan LRPS Havant CC27 October 2009
Mr Philip Green, DPAGB ,Southampton CC 30 November 2009
Mr Peter M Clare Nor Hants PS5 March 2010
Mr Michael Gilbert Nor Hants PS 5 March 2010
Miss Jean Brooks EFIAP Havant CC13 April 2010
Mrs Rose Snape Salisbury CC 26 April 2010
Mr Michael Jenkins Poole CC 27 April 2010
Mr David Tanner Overton PC21 May 2010
Mr Richa Cann Overton PC21 May 2010
Mr David Isaacs Overton PC21 May 2010
Mr John Hodge Overton PC21 May 2010
Mr Norrie Phillips DPAGB Highcliffe & Infinity CC15 September 2010
Mr Francis Spooner ARPSYateley CC22 September 2010
Mr Eric BennettAlton CC14 January 2011
Mrs Wyn Voysey,ARPSNor Hants PS15 April 2011
Mr Kei Smi Wimborne CC18 April 2011
Mr Kei Biggs, DPAGB Overton PC6 May 2011
Mr Kei Buckingham Hayling Isla CC16 May 2011
Mrs Pam LoftWokingham & East berks CC9 June 2011
Mrs Sue DunhamBeaulieu CG6 July 2011
Mr Alan CookeBeaulieu CG6 July 2011
Mrs Carol Wiles ARPSWimborne CC26 September 2011
Mr, Norman Woes LRPSWimborne CC26 September 2011
Mr Mark 0' Leary Nor Hants PS25 November 2011
Mr Roger Holman ARPSWimborne CC28 November 2011
Mr John RandallAndover Split Image PS8 December 2011
Mr Mike HansenAndover Split Image PS8 December 2011
Mr Terry RedmanFarnboroug CC19 January 2012
Mr Geoffrey KellandAndover Split Image PS14 February 2012
Mr Chris ThorpePoole CC24 April 2012
Mr John Gowen CPAGB Havant CC24 April 2012
Mr Jeff ThatcherHavant CC24 April 2012
Mr Andy MewesOverton PC18 May 2012
Ann McDonald ARPS,DPAGBChichester CC10 August 2012
Pete Bamfor ARPS Chichester CC10 August 2012
Barbara SpibeyBournemou PS5 November 2012
Gordon Hawkins Bournemou PS5 November 2012
Anne Ruffell ARPS DPAGBWinchester PS5 January 2013
Caroline Colegate ARPSBracknell CC7 March 2013
Charles Minchell Bracknell CC7 March 2013
Brian Steptoe FRPS Bracknell CC14 March 2013
John Childs ARPS Farnboroug CC23 April 2013
Sue Teagle CPAGB Overton PC14 February 2014
Robert Newcombe Focus Ryde Imaging Group23 April 2914
Terence Jamieson CPAGB Viewfinders of Romsey CC3 September 2014
Ron Gafney LRPS BPE2* PSA2Bracknell CC18 December 2014
Ruari Rumming ARPSBracknell CC18 December 2014
Chris Bradley CPAGBBracknell CC18 December 2014
Debbie Bradley LRPS DPAGBBracknell CC18 December 2014
Peter Rocchiccioli ARPS BA (Hon) AFIAP Chichester CC22 January 2015
Mike FarrowBasingstoke CC22 January 2015
Ca Farrow Basingstoke CC22 January 2015
Gordon Gentles ARPSHavant CC5 May 2015
Anne StreeterFormerly Alton CC11 May 2015
Peter Locke New Forest CC3 September 2015
Barbara Lambert CPAGBWinchester PS12 January 2016
Jean RussellViewfinders of Romsey16 February 2016
George MarshViewfinders of Romsey16 February 2016
Peter MalcolmBasingstoke CC24 March 2016
Jeanne Bevis LRPSChichester CC5 May 2016
Steve Woolcock Horndean CC18 May 2016
Damian Morris DPAGB AFIAP LRPS BPE1* Overton PC20 May 2016
Bill FloodLockshea & Sarisbury CC20 May 2016
Virginia Langer LRPS DipHEOverton CC25 November 2016
George Wals APAGBWinchester PS5 December 2016
Barbara HolderGosport CC5 December 2016
Stephen KirkbyAlton CC6 February 2017
Leslie PowellWoolston CC30 March 2017
Val GoldsworthyFareham & Portchester CC8 November 2017

Recent Rolls of Honour