Here is the form to submit your nominations to council.

Nomination-form-AGM-May-2018 – As word docx.


Sue Teagle.

Images from the Championships 2018 – courtesy of Steve Kirkby.


Nigel Norris receiving the Roll of Honour from Federation President Peter Rocchiccioli.

Nigel has given wonderful service to Basingstoke Camera Club over the last ten years. As well as running the website , and taking over the Basingstoke Open Exhibition in 2016, Nigel was a key member of the team running the SCPF Championships at the club in 2017, and has assisted also in the 2018 Championships. As the club members say, if Nigel left it would take three people to replace him!